Meet Our Team

We’ve asked a lot of successful business men and women what has helped them most in reaching their professional goals. More often than not, they reply that it was a result of the team of individuals which they have assembled. We agree with this sentiment.  

At Gray, Griffith & Mays we have built a team of professionals that can provide you with world-class service in accounting, tax compliance, technology, and business consultation. We believe in developing close relationships with our clients. These relationships allow us to bring greater value to our clients. Each client is assigned a Director who will serve as the primary contact and help foster the relationship and services we are offering.

 

Our Directors:

Gale L. Gray

Gale L. Gray, CPA, CFA, ASA, QPA, CFF

President, Director
(304) 345-9400
gale@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

Roger A. Griffith

Roger A. Griffith, CPA, MBA, CFP, CVA, PFS, CLU, ChFC, ABV, CFF

Director
(304) 345-9400
roger@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

Albert V. Mays

Albert V. Mays, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
avmays@aol.com

Read My Bio...

Norman W. Miller

Norman W. Miller, CPA, MBA, CVA

Director
(304) 345-9400
bill@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...


Danny F. Blair

Danny F. Blair, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
dblair9345@aol.com

Read My Bio...

K. Scott Phillips

K. Scott Phillips, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
scott@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

C. Kevin Mann

C. Kevin Mann, CPA

Director
(304) 345-9400
kevin@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

J. Ryan Lindsay

J. Ryan Lindsay, CPA, CHFP, CGMA

Director
(304) 345-9400
ryan@ggmcpa.net

Read My Bio...

 

Key Staff:

Sarah L. Martin

Sarah L. Martin, CPA, CGMA

Head of Business Consulting Department
(304) 345-9400
sarah@ggmcpa.net
View My Intuit Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor Profile...

Read My Bio...

 

Gray, Griffith & Mays, a.c.

707 Virginia Street East
Suite 400
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 345-9400
Fax: (304) 345-7258
E-mail: ggm@ggmcpa.net

 

Follow Us On Social Media